top of page

Bush Boys Conversations...

So, the main purpose of this blog is share the crazy things that go on in our household. A lot of people have told me that I should blog about it and so I figured "meh...why not".

A lot of what I am going to post I CANNOT MAKE UP even if I tried. My kids say some of the craziest things which I am sure almost all kids do, but I happen to like to jot these things down for later in life so they can get a good laugh. Please feel free to check some of it out and share if you'd like.

Please don't feel offended by some stuff, remember these are kids. We are a very multicultural family and love to explore different things.

8e4ccee56b7178d1efd77572ff8389fd.jpg
Meet the Makers

We are Jessica and Eugene...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page